

Incorporated 1400344

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE NOMINATIONS 2023/24

Nominated Persons Name	Position	Member No.	TAA Club
Greg Smith	President	833	Tully Bow Hunters QLD
Paul Sparks	Vice President	899	Tully Bow Hunters QLD
Bonnie Cabrini	Treasurer	372	Southwest Bowmen WA
Tania Olsen	Secretary	1794	Tully Bow Hunters QLD
Beth Allott	Committee Member National Membership Officer	735	Independant
Ray Hardy	Committee Member Hunt Advisor	834	Tully Bow Hunters QLD
Vacant Position to be addressed at the AGM	Committee Member Club Communications Officer		VACANT

E-Mail: secretarytaa@traditionalarcheryaustralia.org or taasecretary23@gmail.com

CONTACT NUMBER: 0417405431

As detailed in our constitution, available on our website, there is 4 Office Bearer positions and 3 General Committee Member positions for members to vote on. Listed below are all the committee nominated positions. Positions In **bold** Print are people in positions that work closely with members. The committee wish input from the members. Refer to page two for Committee Nominated Positions.

The AGM will be held at 5.00pm NSW time zone Saturday 21st October 2023. All members are encouraged to attend. Contact your club Rep to arrange a group attendance. Contact the Secretary for Zoom Access codes after Monday 16th October 2023. As there is only one nomination per position votes will not be required. Nominations closed at midnight on 30th September 2023.



Incorporated 1400344

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE NOMINATIONS 2023/24

- a. Public Officer. Les Simpson NSW
- b. Alliance coordinator. Greg Smith Tully Bow Hunters QLD
- c. Associated Club Communications Officer. Member voted position. VACANT
- d. Risk & Safety officer. Paul Sparks QLD
- e. Shoot director. Tim Fox QLD
- f. Membership officer. Member voted position. Beth Allott QLD
- g. Traditional skills officer. VACANT
- h. Coaching officer. Les Simpson NSW
- i. Hunt advisor. Member voted position. Ray Hardy QLD
- j. Web content manager. Alex Allott QLD
- k. Score recorder. Liane Gordon TAS.

Members please note that the AGM agenda will be posted on our Website and emailed to clubs and Sub-Committee, R-E-P co-ordinator no later than Saturday 14th October. See you all at the AGM.

Thank you for your support throughout the year. We the committee strive to do our best for all members to the best of our ability.

Les Simpson National Secretary 2022/3

The AGM will be held at 5.00pm NSW time zone Saturday 21st October 2023. All members are encouraged to attend. Contact your club Rep to arrange a group attendance. Contact the Secretary for Zoom Access codes after Monday 16th October 2023. As there is only one nomination per position votes will not be required. Nominations closed at midnight on 30th September 2023.